[Go Back]

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2018 Belvedere SUBSCRIPTION (February/April/May) - n.b. Section C has obstructed views St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
2018 Berkeley SUBSCRIPTION (February/April/May) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
2018 San Francisco SUBSCRIPTION (February/April/May) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
2018 Davis SUBSCRIPTION (February/April/May) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 Bach: St John Passion St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 2/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 Bach: St John Passion First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 2/25/2018
at 4:00 PM
2018 Bach: St John Passion St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 2/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
2018 Bach: St John Passion Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 4/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 Monteverdi: Vespers St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 4/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 Monteverdi: Vespers First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 4/8/2018
at 4:00 PM
2018 Monteverdi: Vespers St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 4/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
2018 Monteverdi: Vespers Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 5/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 BENEFIT CONCERT: William Sharp Sings Bach Chapel of Grace
San Francisco, CA
Fri 5/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 Bach: Orchestral Suites St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 5/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 Bach: Orchestral Suites First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 5/13/2018
at 4:00 PM
2018 Bach: Orchestral Suites St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 5/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
2018 Bach: Orchestral Suites Davis Community Church
Davis, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


 
Home Page | Contact | Tickets | Press Room | Sign up for eNews | © American Bach Soloists. All rights reserved.