Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 5/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 5/5/2019
at 4:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 5/6/2019
at 7:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Sun 7/28/2019
at 4:00 PM
'Tis Nature's Voice (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sun 7/28/2019
at 6:30 PM
2019 Festival Opening Night Dinner Corridor Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Treasures from Lyon (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sat 8/3/2019
at 7:00 PM
Les Goûts Réunis (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sun 8/4/2019
at 4:00 PM
Bach: Mass in B Minor (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Tue 8/6/2019
at 7:00 PM
Bach Explorations I: Bach to Bluegrass & Beyond S.F. Conservatory of Music RECITAL HALL
San Francisco, CA
Wed 8/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
Bach Explorations II: Bach Re-Imagined S.F. Conservatory of Music RECITAL HALL
San Francisco, CA
Thu 8/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Handel: Terpsicore & Lotti: Mass (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Handel: Terpsicore & Lotti: Mass (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sun 8/11/2019
at 4:00 PM
Bach: Mass in B Minor (2019) - Eligible for "Buy 5 and Save" S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Wed 12/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral (2019) Grace Cathedral
San Francisco, CA
Thu 12/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral (2019) Grace Cathedral
San Francisco, CA
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral (2019) Grace Cathedral
San Francisco, CA
2020 BELVEDERE "Connoisseur Series" SUBSCRIPTION (January/March/May) - n.b. Section C has obstructed views St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Fri 1/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Orphean Enchantments (2020) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
2020 BERKELEY "Connoisseur Series" SUBSCRIPTION (January/March/May) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sat 1/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
Orphean Enchantments (2020) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
2020 SAN FRANCISCO "Connoisseur Series" SUBSCRIPTION (January/March/May) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Sun 1/26/2020
at 4:00 PM
Orphean Enchantments (2020) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
2020 DAVIS "Connoisseur Series" SUBSCRIPTION (January/March/May) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Mon 1/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Orphean Enchantments (2020) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 3/27/2020
at 8:00 PM
Faire is the Heaven (2020) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Faire is the Heaven (2020) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 3/29/2020
at 4:00 PM
Faire is the Heaven (2020) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 3/30/2020
at 7:00 PM
Faire is the Heaven (2020) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 5/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Harmony (2020) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 5/9/2020
at 7:00 PM
Sweet Harmony (2020) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 5/10/2020
at 4:00 PM
Sweet Harmony (2020) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 5/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Sweet Harmony (2020) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.