[Go Back]

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2018-2019 Belvedere SUBSCRIPTION (October/February/March/May) - n.b. Section C has obstructed views St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Fri 10/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
Two Brandenburgs & The Hunting Cantata (2018) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
2018-2019 Berkeley SUBSCRIPTION (October/February/March/May) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Two Brandenburgs & The Hunting Cantata (2018) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
2018-2019 San Francisco SUBSCRIPTION (October/February/March/May) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Sun 10/21/2018
at 4:00 PM
Two Brandenburgs & The Hunting Cantata (2018) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
2018-2019 Davis SUBSCRIPTION (October/February/March/May) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Mon 10/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
Two Brandenburgs & The Hunting Cantata (2018) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Wed 12/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral (2018) Grace Cathedral
San Francisco, CA
Thu 12/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral (2018) Grace Cathedral
San Francisco, CA
Fri 12/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral (2018) Grace Cathedral
San Francisco, CA
Fri 2/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
“Bach to the Beginning” ~ Favorite Cantatas (2019) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 2/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
“Bach to the Beginning” ~ Favorite Cantatas (2019) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 2/17/2019
at 4:00 PM
“Bach to the Beginning” ~ Favorite Cantatas (2019) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 2/18/2019
at 7:00 PM
“Bach to the Beginning” ~ Favorite Cantatas (2019) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saint Matthew Passion (2019) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 3/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saint Matthew Passion (2019) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 3/24/2019
at 4:00 PM
Saint Matthew Passion (2019) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 3/25/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saint Matthew Passion (2019) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 5/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 5/5/2019
at 4:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 5/6/2019
at 7:00 PM
Four Brandenburg Concertos (2019) Davis Community Church
Davis, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


 
Home Page | Contact | Tickets | Press Room | Sign up for eNews | © American Bach Soloists. All rights reserved.