[Go Back]

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 3/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Bach's Motets for Double Chorus St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Bach's Motets for Double Chorus First Presbyterian Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 4/2/2017
at 4:00 PM
2017 Bach's Motets for Double Chorus St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 4/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Bach's Motets for Double Chorus Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 5/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Handel's La Resurrezione St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 5/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Handel's La Resurrezione First Presbyterian Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 5/7/2017
at 4:00 PM
2017 Handel's La Resurrezione St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 5/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Handel's La Resurrezione Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 8/4/2017
at 5:00 PM
Festival Opening Night Gala Dinner Dobbs Ferry of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2017: Water Music by Handel & Telemann St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Sat 8/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2017: Orpheus in Britannia St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Sun 8/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
Festival 2017: Bach Mass in B Minor St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Thu 8/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2017: Opera "King Arthur" by Purcell (concert version) S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2017: Opera "King Arthur" by Purcell (concert version) S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2017: Bach & Sons S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sun 8/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
Festival 2017: Bach Mass in B Minor S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


 
Home Page | Contact | Tickets | Press Room | Sign up for eNews | © American Bach Soloists. All rights reserved.