American Bach Soloists
 
 
 
Bookmark and Share



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 3/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Bach's Birthday Celebration 2015 St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Fri 5/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
2015 Bach, Leo, & Vivaldi St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Belvedere, CA
Sat 5/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
2015 Bach, Leo, & Vivaldi First Congregational Church of Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sun 5/3/2015
at 4:00 PM
2015 Bach, Leo, & Vivaldi St. Mark's Lutheran Church
San Francisco, CA
Mon 5/4/2015
at 7:00 PM
2015 Bach, Leo, & Vivaldi Davis Community Church
Davis, CA
Fri 8/7/2015
at 5:00 PM
Festival Opening Night Gala Dinner Dobbs Ferry of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
FESTIVAL 2015 SUBSCRIPTION A (includes Mass in B Minor on August 9) S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
FESTIVAL 2015 SUBSCRIPTION B (includes Mass in B Minor on August 16) S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2015: Versailles & The Parisian Baroque - Part I S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sat 8/8/2015
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2015: Versailles & The Parisian Baroque - Part II S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sun 8/9/2015
at 7:00 PM
Festival 2015: Bach Mass in B Minor S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Mon 8/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
Academy-in-Action 2015 S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Tue 8/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Academy-in-Action 2015 S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Wed 8/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Academy-in-Action 2015 S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Fri 8/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2015: Opera "Semele" by Marin Marais S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sat 8/15/2015
at 8:00 PM
Festival 2015: Distinguished Artist John Thiessen, trumpet S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Sun 8/16/2015
at 2:00 PM
Festival 2015: Bach Mass in B Minor S.F. Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


American Bach Soloists

 

© American Bach Soloists. All rights reserved.

 

 
   
Purchase Tickets Online Support Get our announcements Top Level of Site